How do I block or unblock someone?

To block someone:

  1. Tap their username to go to their profile
  2. Tap "..." in the top right
  3. Tap Block

People aren't notified when you block them.

To unblock someone:

  1. Follow steps 1-2 above
  2. Tap Unblock
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk