By default, everyone can view your profile. You can make your posts private so that only followers you've approved can see them.
If your posts are set to private, only your approved followers will see them.
To set your account to private
- Go to "My" page, find "Setting" on the bottom
- Tap Account Privacy to toggle "Private Account" on
Things to keep in mind about private posts:
- Once you make your posts private, people will have to send you a follow request to see your posts, your followers list or your following list.
- Follow requests appear in "Notification", where you can approve or ignore them.
- If someone was already following before you set your posts to private and you still don't want them to see your posts, you can block them.